Wieder Verkaufskanäle

Wir arbeiten aus erster Hand mit Produzenten und groß namigen Einzelhändler um dir hochwertige Produkte zu minimalen Preisen zu liefern

Besuche unsere offiziellen Verkaufskanäle:

Hast du dir jemals die Frage gestellt was mit deiner Online gekauften Ware nach dem Retournieren passiert? Üblicherweise geht die Retoure zurück in ein Logistikzentrum in welchem die Ware zerstört oder liquidiert wird. Dies hat negative Folgen auf die Umwelt.

Ein ähnliches Schicksal erleidet unverkaufte Ware. Produzenten und Einzelhändler erneuern ihr Angebot schon nach wenigen Monaten, daher wird unverkaufte Ware liquidiert oder weggeschmissen. Diese Ware durchläuft eine endlos lange Kette bevor ein neuer Konsument die Ware in den Händen hält.

Rebolet arbeitet aus erster Hand mit Produzenten und Einzelhändler, sorgfältig analysiert und wiederverkauft jedes hochwertige Produkt zu grossartigen Preisen.Wir verkaufen in ganz Europa über diverse Marktplätze unter unserem Brand Rebolet oder anderen White Label Marken für unsere Kunden über mehrere B2C und B2B Verkaufskanäle.

Rebolet sendet jede retournierte Ware an ihr nächstbestes Zuhause.

© 2019 Rebolet Deutschland GmbH

Reselling Channels

We work directly with brands and retailers to provide high quality products at great prices

Visit our official public selling channels here:

Have you ever wondered what happens with the items that you return when you buy online? Usually, these products go back to the logistic centres and they end up being destroyed or going to liquidation creating a huge impact for the environment.

Something similar happens to the products that were not sold. Brands and retailers usually renew stock every few months and those unsold products are liquidated or thrown away. They enter a very long supply chain with multiple middle men, making it slow and expensive before the products are back to the market in the hands of a new user.

 

Rebolet works directly with brands and retailers to process, carefully analyse and directly resell high-quality products at great prices. We sell across Europe in different platforms both under the Rebolet brand and other white-label brands for our clients in multiple direct to consumer, B2C and B2B reselling channels.

Rebolet redirects every item to it's best next home!

© 2019 Rebolet Deutschland GmbH